Skip to content

Welcome everybody!

06/10/2009

Blogging is very new to me and I find it exciting!

So first of all thanks for visiting my blog, I hope you will like it (and come back)!

My intention is to post tips on interior decoration, feng-shui and home-staging, as well as do-it-yourself ideas. I also have a webshop where you can find lots of original and exclusive (but affordable) decoration objects, so have a look at http://www.exclusifdeco.com/en.

Looking forward to interacting with you soon!

Warm regards,

Madeleine

mado

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

